Under 16 League 2015/16

Competition:1229  Match:36808  CDJL

New Oak Boys AFC 2 - 0 Hanover Harps AFC 01

Referee: Mick Monaghan

New Oak Boys AFC take all points from Hanover Harps AFC 01.
League leaders New Oak Boys AFC won 2-0 against their visitors, 7th placed Hanover Harps AFC 01 at Burrin Rd Carlow (New Oak Boys) at 10 am

New Oak Boys AFC are currently on a winning streak of 5 games.They have won 8 out of 10 home games.
Form: W W W W W L W W W W W W W W L W W W W W

Hanover Harps AFC 01
Form: L D L L L L W L W W W L L L L W L L W W

William Luke Rogers moves to top of clean sheets table in this competition after another clean sheet in this game taking the keeper's total clean sheets to 8.

Scorers: (New Oak Boys AFC) Aidan Lillis,Keelan Lacey
Yellow Cards: (Hanover Harps AFC 01) Vincent Etiosa Asuwe Oba

Current League Position

League Title

1New Oak Boys AFC201802113219254
7Hanover Harps AFC 012071124584-3922

League Shield


This competition head to head
18/02/16 6:30 pmHanover Harps AFC 0108New Oak Boys AFCThe Plots (Hanover Harps)
05/03/16 10 amNew Oak Boys AFC20Hanover Harps AFC 01Burrin Rd Carlow (New Oak Boys)

Recent Results in this competition
New Oak Boys AFC
16/04/16 10 amSt Patrick's Boys AFC 0025New Oak Boys AFC
02/04/16 12:30 pmSt Patrick's Boys AFC 0125New Oak Boys AFC
26/03/16 12:30 pmBurrin Celtic AFC12New Oak Boys AFC
19/03/16 11:15 amNew Oak Boys AFC51Vale Wanderers AFC 00
05/03/16 10 amNew Oak Boys AFC20Hanover Harps AFC 01
20/02/16 10 amNew Oak Boys AFC04Parkville United AFC 00
Hanover Harps AFC 01
16/04/16 11:15 amHanover Harps AFC 0128Vale Wanderers AFC 00
09/04/16 10 amHanover Harps AFC 0133St Patrick's Boys AFC 01
04/04/16 6:30 pmHanover Harps AFC 0115Parkville United AFC 00
26/03/16 11:30 amHanover Harps AFC 01011St Patrick's Boys AFC 00
19/03/16 11:15 amBurrin Celtic AFC101Hanover Harps AFC 01
05/03/16 10 amNew Oak Boys AFC20Hanover Harps AFC 01
Referee Statistics
Mick Monaghan532

New Oak Boys AFCHanover Harps AFC 01
Adam Dooley Whelan22
Aidan Lillis52
Ben Doorley222
Cian Cleary31
Dinny Farrell123
Evan Ingram101
Harry Walker3
Jamie Doorley52
Joseph Doran8
Keelan Lacey222
Lazerian Meaney1
Robert Purcell81
Sultan Owolabi8
William Luke Rogers8
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Aaron Byrne6
Adam Peter Nolan82
Bartosz Ratuski1
Corey Kehoe111
Craig Bowden1
Dylan Brennan1
Dylan Delaney91
Dylan Gately41
Kristian Jordanov1
Lee Kian Bradley2
matthew kelly1
Neung Kelly41
Samuel Byrne O'Dwyer1
Sebastian Jordanov31
Vincent Etiosa Asuwe Oba61